Narragansett Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Board
Co-Chair – Matt Turco,  New York Life
Co-Chair – Bethany Lardaro, The Washington Trust Co.
Vice Chair – Corey Sullivan, Rand-Whitney Container
Secretary – Caroline Flynn, Flynn Automotive
Treasurer –  Christine Reposa, The Anchor Motel

Board Of Directors
Richard Fuka, RI Fisherman’s Alliance
Charlie Gomes, Movement Mortgage
Robert Leonard, The Coast Guard House
Steve Marasco, Realtor
Megan Moran, Block Island Ferry
Kevin Mulholland, Pier Fuel
Diane Patefield, South County Tourism
Kaprece Ransaw, Key Real Estate
Pati Sylvia, Artist, iCopy USA
Susan Tierney, Vacation House Linens
Alan Yick, KEY Real Estate Services

Peg Fradette, Chamber Operations Manager

P.O. Box 742
Narragansett  RI 02882


Narragansett Chamber of Commerce Board Meetings

The Narragansett Chamber of Commerce Board meets the First Thursday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Chamber. The Chair of the Board has the discretion to cancel or add meetings as needed. According to the by-laws the Board must meet at least eight times per year.